Witcher Reading Order WITH Season of Storms

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Hey everyone! Here’s the reading order for the Witcher books WITH Season of Storms 🙂

Publication Order:
Last Wish
Sword of Destiny
Blood of Elves
Time of Contempt
Baptism of Fire
Tower of the Swallow
Lady of the Lake
Season of Storms

If you want to read The Last Wish and Season of Storms chronologically, this would be the order (note that some short stories may have slightly different names depending on your edition):
A Grain of Truth
The Lesser Evil
The Edge of the World
The Last Wish
Season of Storms
A Question of Price
The Witcher

My Witcher Playlist:

The audio books service I mentioned is called Scribd.

Interested in my book? Find out more info here:

Want to send me something? Here’s the address:
2040 S Alma School Rd. Ste 1
Box 515
Chandler, AZ

Giveaway (different from secrets giveaway :D):

Secret Giveaway Information:
To Enter–Just comment on any video! Be sure to leave some kind of contact info (instragram, twitter, etc). People who ONLY leave contact info will not be entered as the point is to have fun talking about books 🙂
Open Internationally?–Yes!
Book Price Limit?–$20
Amount of Winners/Month?–Varies
If you want to see more info about it:

Link to Save the Children: