Oh snap! You're watching Rich TVX News Network! The source of raw, breaking news.

Bookish Podcasts

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Oh snap! You're watching Rich TVX News Network! The source of raw, breaking news.

In this video, I share my favorite podcasts, but you can find a complete list of great podcasts about books below. What bookish podcasts do you listen to?

Bookworm: http://www.kcrw.com/news-culture/shows/bookworm
All the Books: http://bookriot.com/category/all-the-books/
Books on the Nightstand: http://booksonthenightstand.com/
Slate Audio Bookclub: https://www.facebook.com/slateabc

Better than the Movie: http://www.betterthanthemovie.com/
Literary Disco: http://www.literarydisco.com/
Books and Authors: http://www.bksandauthors.com/
The Catapult: http://catapultreads.com/
Lit Up: http://thelitupshow.com/
Smart Bitches Trashy Books: http://smartbitchestrashybooks.com/po…
Late Night Debut: http://latenightlibrary.org/category/podcasts-2/debut/
Poem of the Day: http://www.poetryfoundation.org/features/audio?show=Poem%20of%20the%20Day
The Readers: http://bookbasedbanter.co.uk/thereaders/
Book Riot Podcast: http://bookriot.com/category/podcast/
New Yorker: Fiction: http://www.wnyc.org/shows/new-yorker-fiction/
Reading Lives: http://bookriot.com/category/reading-lives/
Dear Book Nerd: http://bookriot.com/category/dear-book-nerd/


Subscribe: http://bit.ly/1I3kQFJ
I read. Like, a lot: goodreads.com/stephkent
I write 140-character notes about things: twitter.com/stephkent
I take pictures of things: instagram.com/stephkent