Oh snap! You're watching Rich TVX News Network! The source of raw, breaking news.

My Book Clubs Picks | Zoella

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Oh snap! You're watching Rich TVX News Network! The source of raw, breaking news.

This video contains paid for advertorial
My second book club picks!
Previous Video: http://bit.ly/2etkEFq
Check Out My Vlogs: http://bit.ly/1K4Se0H

Visit: http://www.whsmith.co.uk/zoellabookclub for exclusive content
Use the hashtag: #ZoellaBookClub on social media!

Books:
The Zoella Book Club 8 book bundle – http://www.whsmith.co.uk/products/zoella-book-club-autumn-2016-8-book-bundle/38677762
If I Was Your Girl – http://www.whsmith.co.uk/products/if-i-was-your-girl/9781474923835
Frozen Charlotte – http://www.whsmith.co.uk/products/frozen-charlotte-red-eye-1/9781847154538
I Was Here – http://www.whsmith.co.uk/products/i-was-here/9781471124396
The Twelve Days of Lily and Dash – http://www.whsmith.co.uk/products/the-twelve-days-of-dash-and-lily/9781405284004
A Monster Calls – http://www.whsmith.co.uk/products/a-monster-calls/9781406361803
Lying About Last Summer – http://www.whsmith.co.uk/products/lying-about-last-summer/9781407165363
Finding Audrey – http://www.whsmith.co.uk/products/finding-audrey/9780552573665
One We Fell in Love With – http://www.whsmith.co.uk/products/one-we-fell-in-love-with/9781471138430

WHSmith Links:
http://twitter.com/WHSmith
http://www.facebook.com/WHSmithuk
http://www.instagram.com/whsmithofficial/
http://blog.whsmith.co.uk/

I’m Wearing:
Top – ASOS – http://bit.ly/2e7d33T

My Links:

SECOND CHANNEL: http://youtube.com/morezoella
BLOG : http://www.zoella.co.uk
TWITTER : http://twitter.com/Zoella
INSTAGRAM : http://instagram.com/Zoella
SNAPCHAT: OfficialZoella
FACEBOOK : http://facebook.com/zoe.zoella

Check out my products:
http://bit.ly/1G8SoCs
http://bit.ly/1Ctynli

Check out my books:
http://amzn.to/1OZo9zp

Thanks so much for watching and for all your continued support. I am forever grateful to each and every one of you for watching, commenting and being a huge part of this channel and this crazy journey 🙂 *all the hug squeezes* xxx