Oh snap! You're watching Rich TVX News Network! The source of raw, breaking news.

CRIME CORNER BOOK HAUL! THRILLER, MYSTERY, TRUE CRIME & MORE!

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Oh snap! You're watching Rich TVX News Network! The source of raw, breaking news.

In which I talk for far too long about several books that made their way into my house over the past month or so! Let me know in the comments if you’ve read and enjoyed any of these! 🙂

Booktubers mentioned:

Kirsti @ The Tea is Also Cursed: theteaisalsocursed.wordpress.com
Joce @ squibblesreads: https://www.youtube.com/c/jocesquibblesreads
Claire @ The Book Fox: https://www.youtube.com/user/thebookfox

Books mentioned (Goodreads links):

Kisscut (Grant County #2) by Karin Slaughter: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/12078802-kisscut

Fractured (Will Trent #) by Karin Slaughter: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/6172332-fractured

Unseen (Will Trent #) by Karin Slaughter: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/17909930-unseen

Criminal (Will Trent #) by Karin Slaughter: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/17307191-criminal

Cop Town by Karin Slaughter: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18657697-cop-town

Lullaby by Leïla Slimani (translated by Sam Taylor): https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35437614-lullaby

The Chalk Man by C.J. Tudor: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/31936826-the-chalk-man

The Woman in the Window by A.J. Finn: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34848682-the-woman-in-the-window

What You Don’t Know by JoAnn Chaney: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/32927035-what-you-don-t-know

The House by Simon Lelic: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/33557461-the-house

Reservoir 13 by Jon McGregor: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35720337-reservoir-13

In the Days of Rain: A Daughter, a Father, a Cult by Rebecca Stott: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/32080124-in-the-days-of-rain

A False Report by T. Christian Miller and Ken Armstrong: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35103187-a-false-report

Anything You Do Say by Gillian McAllister: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34615820-anything-you-do-say

Seventeen by Hideo Yokoyama (translated by Louise Heal Kawai): https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35438675-seventeen

Want to see what I think when I read these beauties?
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/litdiversions
Instagram: http://instagram.com/literarydiversions/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/litdiversions