If you like this book, you might like this one too! Book Recommendations

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

◇ OPEN ME ◇
Hey bubs! Coming to you with this fun (hopefully) video! Hope you enjoy!

◆ Patreon Moonie Family https://www.patreon.com/bookroast

◆ Buy books with FREE worldwide shipping:
http://www.bookdepository.com/?a_aid=bookroast *
Books mentioned
*Harry Potter https://www.bookdepository.com/Harry-Potter-Box-Set-Complete-Collection-Childrens-Paperback-J-K-Rowling/9781408856772?ref=grid-view&qid=1585155647299&sr=1-6
*Radio Silence https://www.bookdepository.com/Radio-Silence/9780007559244
*The Name of The Wind https://www.bookdepository.com/The-Name-of-the-Wind/9780575081406
* Eliza & her Monsters https://www.bookdepository.com/Eliza-Her-Monsters-Francesca-Zappia/9780062290137?ref=grid-view&qid=1585155699657&sr=1-1
*Skyward https://www.bookdepository.com/Skyward/9781473217874
*Artemis https://www.bookdepository.com/Artemis/9781785030253
*Cruel Prince https://www.bookdepository.com/Cruel-Prince-Folk-Air-Holly-Black/9781471407277?ref=grid-view&qid=1585155751516&sr=1-1
*ACOTAR https://www.bookdepository.com/A-Court-of-Thorns-and-Roses/9781408857861
*Alice in Wonderland https://www.bookdepository.com/Alice-in-Wonderland/9781853261183
*Illiuminae https://www.bookdepository.com/Illuminae-Jay-Kristoff/9781780748375?ref=grid-view&qid=1585155805939&sr=1-1
*Sleeping Giants https://www.bookdepository.com/Sleeping-Giants/9781405921886
*Adventure Zone https://www.bookdepository.com/The-Adventure-Zone/9781250153715
*Darker Shade of Magic https://www.bookdepository.com/A-Darker-Shade-of-Magic/9781783295401
*Nervernight https://www.bookdepository.com/Nevernight/9780008179984
*Renegades https://www.bookdepository.com/Renegades-Marissa-Meyer/9781250044662?ref=grid-view&qid=1585155886615&sr=1-1
*We are the ants https://www.bookdepository.com/We-are-Ants-Shaun-David-Hutchinson/9781481449649?ref=grid-view&qid=1585155900302&sr=1-1
*Invictus https://www.bookdepository.com/Invictus/9781510102866
*Lightning Struck Heart https://www.bookdepository.com/Lightning-Struck-Heart-TJ-Klune/9781634763677?ref=grid-view&qid=1585155936097&sr=1-1
*We are Legion https://www.bookdepository.com/We-Are-Legion–We-Are-Bob-/9781680680584
*Heartless https://www.bookdepository.com/Heartless/9781509814138
*Mistborn https://www.bookdepository.com/Final-Empire-Brandon-Sanderson/9780575089914?ref=grid-view&qid=1585155988919&sr=1-2
* A curse so dark and lonely https://www.bookdepository.com/A-Curse-So-Dark-and-Lonely/9781408884614
* Starless Sea https://www.bookdepository.com/The-Starless-Sea/9781910701454
*Every heart a doorway https://www.bookdepository.com/Every-Heart-Doorway-Seanan-McGuire/9781643584591?ref=grid-view&qid=1585156044433&sr=1-1
*Descender https://www.bookdepository.com/Descender-1-Tin-Stars-Jeff-Lemire/9781632154262?ref=grid-view&qid=1585156063927&sr=1-1
*Kings of the Wyld https://www.bookdepository.com/Kings-of-the-Wyld/9780356509020
*Rise of Kyoshi https://www.bookdepository.com/Avatar–The-Last-Airbender–The-Rise-of-Kyoshi/9781419735042
*Red Sister https://www.bookdepository.com/Red-Sister-Mark-Lawrence/9780008152321?ref=grid-view&qid=1585156107581&sr=1-1
*This Savage Song https://www.bookdepository.com/This-Savage-Song-V-E-Schwab/9781785652745?ref=grid-view&qid=1585156122355&sr=1-1
*The Loneliest Girl in the Universe https://www.bookdepository.com/The-Loneliest-Girl-in-the-Universe/9781406375473
*Dark Matter https://www.bookdepository.com/Dark-Matter/9781447297581
*Off to be a wizard https://www.bookdepository.com/Off-Be-Wizard-Scott-Meyer/9781612184715?ref=grid-view&qid=1585156169357&sr=1-1
*Will Save Galaxy for Food https://www.bookdepository.com/Will-Save-The-Galaxy-For-Food/9781506701653
——-
Amazon Wish List: https://www.amazon.co.uk/hz/wishlist/ls/1W08NVWN69DU4?ref_=wl_share

◆ You can also find me on:
Bookstagram:
https://www.instagram.com/book_roast/
Goodreads:
https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/58496095-book-roast

Moonlight Library shop:
https://themoonlightlibrary.com/

Contact email:
bookroast@gmail.com

◆ Want to send me mail?
Book Roast
Suite 222
12 South Bridge
EDINBURGH
EH1 1DD
Scotland

◇ DISCLAIMER: All opinions are my own.

* marked links are affiliate, meaning that I might get a small commission if you make a purchase through the link for your goodies, at no additional cost to you of course!

Comments

Megan Keith-Langrehr says:

THAT COPY OF NAME OF THE WIND IS GORGEOUS!!! 😍

Meadow Lamoreaux says:

The second and third book of A Court of Thorns and Roses diverges away from Beauty and the Beast because each book is it's own retelling of three different stories.

Loviinda says:

The Cruel Prince is one of my fav books of all time! It really just checked so many boxes for me!

Sarah Grace says:

I read heartless and now I totally want to read the cruel prince

Lia Pan says:

Can you make a recommendation video of ya books that 12 year olds can read

xJoleneXx says:

When you showed Illuminea I just knew it was going to be Sleeping Giants, I love that series, have not finished it yet tho! I have not read Illuminae but I might!

mel mar says:

You r so pretty

2 dimitropolis says:

Can you get bigger glasses?

Jeane Monique says:

The best book that I have read during this quarantine is The Lighter Side of Darkness. Literally could not put it down . I got the kindal THE LIGHTER SIDE OF DARKNESS https://www.thelightersideofdarkness.com/nooks

Eun Efelisso says:

I have several takeaways I wish to share:

1) You somehow remind me of a studio Ghibli character or one of those IG artists who paint everyday life scenes. Not sure how to explain it, hope you get what I mean. Either way, it is a compliment!

2) All the book recommendations are awesome. I love your book choices!

3) I noticed your shop has three products which are all sold out. Are you planning on updating it with new stuff?

Write a comment

*